North
Dakota
Gas
Flaring
Litigation
Attorneys
Baumstark Braaten Law Partners
Derrick Braaten
Beth Baumstark
Lindsey Nieuwsma
Carrie La Seur
109 North 4th Street
Bismarck, North Dakota   58501
Phone: 701-221-2911
Fax: 701-221-5842

2501 Montana Avenue
Suite 4
Billings, Montana   59101
Phone: 406-969-1014
Fax: 877-926-6998
Website: Baumstark Braaten Law Partners
Email: derrick@baumstarkbraaten.com
    beth@baumstarkbraaten.com
lindsey@baumstarkbraaten.com
carrie@baumstarkbraaten.com

Murdock Law Firm, PC
Nick Murdock
Timothy J. Pearse
123 West 1st Street
Suite 675
Casper, Wyoming   82601
Phone: 307-235-0480
Fax:
877-216-5037
Website: Murdock Law Firm, PC
Email: nick@nmurdocklaw.com
          tpearse@nmurdocklaw.com


The Monts Firm
Britton D. Monts
401 Congress Avenue
Suite 1540
Austin, Texas   78701
Phone: 512-474-6092
Fax: 512-692-2981
Website: The Monts Firm    
Email: bmonts@themontsfirm.com

Balzer Law Firm, P.C.
Cody Balzer
1302 North Cleveland Avenue
Loveland, Colorado   80537
Phone: 970-203-1515
Fax: 970-613-1806
Website: Balzer Law Firm, PC
Email: cody@balzerlaw.com


Tarlow Stonecipher & Steele, PLLC
Matt J. Kelly
1705 West College Street
Bozeman, Montana   59715
Phone: 406-586-9714
Fax: 406-586-9720
Website: Tarlow Stonecipher & Steele, PLLC    
Email: mkelly@lawmt.com